Every current and upcoming Brawl Stars event

[ad_1]

Brawl Stars is a cartoony MOBA developed by mobile game giants Supercell. It features various characters and game modes for you to battle it out in, as well as special events where you can get new characters and other rewards.

But what Brawl Stars event is happening now? How many of them? And for how long? Well, we’ve collated all of that information into one handy guide, keeping track of all the different events and their timings. So, read on, and be sure to bookmark this page to come back to as the events change on a daily basis.

If you need a hand fighting it out, check out our Brawl Stars guide for some tips, tricks, and cheats. For more detailed information we’ve got info on why you should avoid Brawl Stars hacks and the lowdown on Brawl Stars Leon. Once you’ve had your fill, check out our best mobile multiplayer games list to find something different to play with your buddies.

Brawl Stars events

Here are all of the upcoming Brawl Stars events you can participate in.

Current Brawl Stars Events

Heist, tornado ring – ends 8 am PST / 3 pm BST, 12/04

  • Two teams of three, break the opponent’s safe

Bounty, heat wave – ends 8 am PST / 3 pm BST, 12/04

  • Raise your bounty by defeating opponents

Solo showdown, feast or famine – ends 2 pm PST / 9 pm BST, 12/04

  • Ten players, last brawler standing

Brawl ball, pinhole punt – ends 7 pm PST / 3 am BST, 13/04

  • Two teams of three, get the ball to the opponents’ goal

Gem grab, gem exchange – ends 2 am PST / 9 am BST, 13/04

  • Two teams of three, first to ten gems

Wipeout, translocator exchange – ends 2 am PST / 9 am BST, 13/04

  • Two teams of three, eliminate the opponent

Art of three Brawl Stars characters running in the desert.

Upcoming Brawl Stars Events

Hot zone, double sided – starts 8 am PST / 3 pm BST, 12/04

  • Capture the zones and control them

Knockout, flowing springs – starts 8 am PST / 3 pm GMT, 12/04

  • Two teams of three, eliminate the opponent

Solo showdown, canyon rivers – starts 2 am PST / 9 am BST, 12/04

  • Ten players, last brawler standing

Brawl ball, off the line – starts 8 pm PST / 3 am BST, 13/04

  • Two teams of three, get the ball to the opponents’ goal

Gem grab, deathcap trap – starts 2 am PST / 9 am BST, 13/04

  • Two teams of three, first to ten gems

Payload, drawback – starts 2 am PST / 10 am BST, 14/04

Big game, lit match – starts 2 am PST / 9 am BST, 16/04

  • Five players take on one big brawler

That’s all the Brawl Star event info for now. Be sure to check back and see the updated info. For more, check out our list of the best mobile MOBAs to find something similar.

[ad_2]

Source link